SRCI Group

Your partner for consultancy, training and services


SRCI Group

Developing your staff and their skill set


Boosting and maintaining your company’s competitive edge is a constant challenge. Balancing day-to-day activities with your medium and long-term projects is often difficult. Sometimes you may lack the skills required to run these projects or to get them moving forwards efficiently. Our consultants can help you successfully tackle any issues you face by providing you with their expertise and tried-and-tested methodology. We listen to you to find out exactly what you need and then customize our services to best fit your situation and operational targets.


FIND OUT MORE

A network of and innovative methods

to boost your performance

VIRTUAL ROOMS

Innovative tools and working methods


To meet current social challenges, most companies are committed to reducing their environmental impact and to implementing responsible resource management. Mindful of these issues and wishing to actively contribute to these developments, SRCI Group pioneers innovative working methods specific to consultancy and training. Of course, to ensure the quality of our relationships and the effectiveness of our work, direct contact with our clients remains an extremely important element. Nevertheless, some of what we do can be done remotely using communication tools that take advantage of the latest developments in collaborative software and online audio and video.


FIND OUT MORE

NEWS


SKILLS

Our consultants and trainers offer areas of expertise which cover, in particular:


As a registered training body, SRCI’s structure is such that it can meet the requirements of both public and private organisations. We offer a wide range of different training courses enabling you to further develop your teams’ skills in a flexible and dynamic way. With our innovative methodology and software tools we can offer on-site and remote training courses – or a combination of both – which enables us to best cater for your needs and provide you with cost efficient support.


FIND OUT MORE

HR & CSR


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, EXPORT


innovation


HEALTH, SAFETY, ENVIRONMENT


MARKETING, COMMUNICATION


LOGISTICS, PURCHASING, PRODUCTION


COMPANIES WHICH HAVE PLACED THEIR TRUST IN US

We keep our partners satisfied

SRCI Group

Votre partenaire en conseil, formation et services


SRCI Group

Développer les Hommes et leurs compétences.


Développer et maintenir la compétitivité de votre entreprise est un défi permanent. Il est souvent difficile de concilier le quotidien et les projets moyens et long terme. Les expertises nécessaires pour mener ces projets font parfois défaut ou ne permettent pas d’avancer efficacement. Nos consultants sont à votre disposition pour vous aider à progresser sur les problématiques qui vous préoccupent en vous apportant une expertise et une méthodologie éprouvée. A l’écoute de vos besoins, nos prestations seront adaptées à votre situation et à vos objectifs opérationnels.


EN SAVOIR +

Un réseau et des méthodes innovantes

Au service de votre performance

SALLES VIRTUELLES

Des méthodes de travail et des outils innovants


Face aux défis sociétaux actuels, la plupart des entreprises s’engagent dans la réduction de leur impact environnemental et vers une gestion responsable des ressources. Conscient de ces enjeux et souhaitant contribuer activement à cette évolution, SRCI Group innove sur les méthodes de travail propres aux activités de conseil et de formation. Le contact direct avec nos clients reste bien sûr d’une dimension forte dans la qualité de nos relations et l’efficacité de nos actions, néanmoins une partie de ces activités peut être réalisée à distance avec des outils de communication tirant avantage des dernières avancées en matière de logiciel collaboratif, audio et vidéo en ligne.


EN SAVOIR +

EXPERTISES

Les domaines d’expertise de nos consultants et formateurs couvrent notamment :


Enregistré comme organisme de formation, SRCI est structuré pour répondre aux besoins des organisations publiques ou privées. Nos prestations de formation couvrent un large spectre et vous permettent de faire évoluer les compétences de vos équipes de façon souple et dynamique. Nos innovations en matière de méthodologie et d’outils informatiques nous permettent d’offrir des formations en présentiel, à distance ou une combinaison des deux afin de coller au mieux à vos besoins et de vous accompagner pour un coût optimum.


EN SAVOIR +

RH & rse


DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMERCIAL, EXPORT


innovation


HYGIÈNE, SÉCURITÉ, ENVIRONNEMENT


MARKETING, COMMUNICATION


LOGISTIQUE, ACHATS, PRODUCTION


ILS NOUS ONT FAIT CONFIANCE

Nous travaillons à la satisfaction permanente de nos partenaires